Testimonials and Reviews

What our clients are saying about us!

Extended testimonials and recommendations received by Insurance Claim Solutions for Trevor Kelly – Loss Assessor Dublin.

Delighted with Service

August 2019 Rosemary Leonard I am delighted with service that Trevor provided me. He was very prompt and professional in all my dealings with him and he made the whole

Read More »

Professional Service

Liz Gallagher August 2019 Trevor could not have been more helpful, he dealt with our claim speedily and professionally and with good humour. Always available when needed and responded very

Read More »

Subsidence Insurance Claim

Hi Trevor, Enclosed please find Bank Draft in the amount of (blanked out), which is the balance of your fee. Thank you for your help and advice through all the stages of

Read More »

Roof Repairs

To Trevor, Thanks for your great work. Roof repairs underway. Appreciate the effort you gave and your advice on the claim V & G

Read More »

Water Leak – Balbriggan

Liz McQuillan reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 10 October 2016 · We had an extensive leak in our kitchen/utility area and were researching loss

Read More »

Flood Damage – Dublin

Laura Wilders reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 11 April 2018 · Had flood in my home. Can’t recommend Trevor enough . This man is

Read More »

First Ever Claim

Pamela Fitzpatrick reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 22 March 2018 · I made my first ever claim recently through Insurance claim solutions and I

Read More »

Water Damage Claim – Dalkey

Maria Rossiter reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 13 June 2018 · Many thanks to Trevor @ClaimSolutions for all his professional advice and guidance in

Read More »

Water Leak Damage

Robbie O’Connor reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 12 March 2018 · Had a bad leak and Trevor looked after everything top class service and

Read More »

Water Damage to Home

Had extensive water damage in my home, Trevor came to assess the situation,he carried out an extensive damage survey, dealt with the Insurance Company and their visit to my home.

Read More »

House fire

Hi Trevor, Deidre here. I am just letting you know that our insurers have paid out the retention cheque, which is brilliant. Thanks so much for your help with this.

Read More »

Contact Details

Insurance Claim Solutions
Golf Rd, Rush, Co. Dublin

Mobile: 086 357 1713
Phone : 01 870 9210

We are registered as Public Loss Assessors and fully regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland

Google Reviews

Custome Reviews
Insurance Claim Solutions
5.0
Based on 164 reviews
powered by Google
Hilary Jordan
Hilary Jordan
17:38 16 May 22
From my first phone conversation with Trevor I felt very confident that I had chosen the right person to help us negotiate through the minefield that is making a claim through your home insurer. Trevor's colleague Craig visited our home and was very sympathetic to our situation after a burst mains pipe. He explained everything he was doing and then dealt with the loss adjustor from our insurance company reducing our stress. We were kept informed during the entire process and even though we were dealt a bit of a curve ball, Trevor negotiated the best result for us and we can't reccomend ICS enough. It was the best decision we could make. As an add-on we would urge anybody reading this review to look at and review your home insurance and protect yourself against underinsurance. Thank you Trevor & Craig
Helen Halpin
Helen Halpin
22:44 08 Feb 22
I can’t recommend Trevor highly enough. After a house fire in Jan 2022, we had no idea what to do next. Thankfully, Trevor was recommended to us, and despite it being a bank holiday, he called to the house and provided all the reassurance we needed at a difficult time. Trevor is exceptionally professional, took care of all the paperwork, navigated through the tricky process with the Insurance company and kept us updated every step of the way. 5* service.
Jo Crawley
Jo Crawley
12:08 08 Dec 21
Great service from Insurance Claim Solutions would highly recommend. Thanks again
Oliver Mitchell
Oliver Mitchell
10:09 02 Dec 21
Trevor came in after we'd already started the claim and realised it was a much bigger issue than we'd originally thought. He stepped in seamlessly and quickly and took over everything, which made our lives far easier. He kept open communication every step of the way and ensured that the whole process went smoothly for us. Would absolutely recommend Insurance claim solutions to anyone.
Eibhlin Ni Ghabhlain
Eibhlin Ni Ghabhlain
10:37 26 Nov 21
It was such a relief to hand over all details of the insurance claim to Trevor when I had a recent mains leak in my house. He more than lived up to the recommendations I had received about his work, efficient, professional, inspiring confidence that all was being dealt with correctly. Within a remarkably short time he had dealt with all details of claim and I’m very happy with what he achieved for me in terms of a settlement. Can highly recommend him!
See All Reviews
js_loader