Testimonials and Reviews

What our clients are saying about us!

Extended testimonials and recommendations received by Insurance Claim Solutions for Trevor Kelly – Loss Assessor Dublin.

Delighted with Service

August 2019 Rosemary Leonard I am delighted with service that Trevor provided me. He was very prompt and professional in all my dealings with him and he made the whole

Read More »

Professional Service

Liz Gallagher August 2019 Trevor could not have been more helpful, he dealt with our claim speedily and professionally and with good humour. Always available when needed and responded very

Read More »

Subsidence Insurance Claim

Hi Trevor, Enclosed please find Bank Draft in the amount of (blanked out), which is the balance of your fee. Thank you for your help and advice through all the stages of

Read More »

Roof Repairs

To Trevor, Thanks for your great work. Roof repairs underway. Appreciate the effort you gave and your advice on the claim V & G

Read More »

Water Leak – Balbriggan

Liz McQuillan reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 10 October 2016 · We had an extensive leak in our kitchen/utility area and were researching loss

Read More »

Flood Damage – Dublin

Laura Wilders reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 11 April 2018 · Had flood in my home. Can’t recommend Trevor enough . This man is

Read More »

First Ever Claim

Pamela Fitzpatrick reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 22 March 2018 · I made my first ever claim recently through Insurance claim solutions and I

Read More »

Water Damage Claim – Dalkey

Maria Rossiter reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 13 June 2018 · Many thanks to Trevor @ClaimSolutions for all his professional advice and guidance in

Read More »

Water Leak Damage

Robbie O’Connor reviewed Insurance Claim Solutions – Insurance Loss Assessors – 5 star 12 March 2018 · Had a bad leak and Trevor looked after everything top class service and

Read More »

Water Damage to Home

Had extensive water damage in my home, Trevor came to assess the situation,he carried out an extensive damage survey, dealt with the Insurance Company and their visit to my home.

Read More »

House fire

Hi Trevor, Deidre here. I am just letting you know that our insurers have paid out the retention cheque, which is brilliant. Thanks so much for your help with this.

Read More »

Contact Details

Insurance Claim Solutions
Golf Rd, Rush, Co. Dublin

Mobile: 086 357 1713
Phone : 01 870 9210

We are registered as Public Loss Assessors and fully regulated by the Central Bank of Ireland

Google Reviews

Custome Reviews
Karl Spratt
Karl Spratt
16:47 28 Nov 22
Recently had a bad leak in our upstairs bathroom, I was recommended Trevor from Insurance Claims Solutions. The best thing I ever did, Trevor and the Team at Insurance Claim Solutions made everything hassle free, they dealt with all aspects of our claim. Trevor is an exceptional insurance agent who is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Trevor guided my through the process ensuring the outcome for me was his priority. 100% recommend Trevor from Insurance Claims Solutions, if I could give him more than 5 stars I would!
Susie Webster
Susie Webster
12:35 03 Nov 22
Recently had a bad leak in my bungalow, was recommended Trevor from Insurance Claims Solutions. The best thing I ever did, Trevor is an exceptional insurance agent who is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Trevor guided my through the process ensuring the outcome for me was his priority. 100% recommend Trevor from Insurance Claims Solutions, if I could give him more than 5 stars I would!
N roy
N roy
19:20 23 Oct 22
Trevor was recommended to us only 4 weeks ago. We had a leak in kitchen which we thought would need just a new floor. Trevor came in and from that moment onwards we were in safe hands, far more damage than we ever thought thanks to Trevor, he did all the work with our insurance company, no hassles at all. If you have something happen at home and are thinking of using your insurance look no further than Trevor. His knowledge his second to none, best decision we have made in years. 5 stars isn't enough.ThanksNigel and Mags
Graham Nugent
Graham Nugent
09:24 20 Oct 22
I am delighted to recommend Insurance Claim Solutions to anyone facing a need to submit a home insurance claim. We had a significant escape of water from our attic tank while we were away, and came home to quite a smelly mess and water damage. We contacted Insurance Claim Solutions and really appreciated Trevor Kelly's attention to detail, and his professionalism. Trevor is a really good communicator and he is friendly, he took away all of the hassle and bureacracy for us; and as an industry expert he was thorough in preparing our claim and negotiating on our behalf. We handed everything over to Trevor and had no regrets; now that the claim has been settled, we could not be more satisfied. Thank you Trevor.
Eoin Donohoe
Eoin Donohoe
09:21 30 Sep 22
I recently worked with Trevor on a housing claim that required experienced support from a top quality professional. Trevor certainly is a high quality professional who provided great support. Trevor is a great communicator and was extremely good at keeping me up to date on how the process was progressing. He kept me reassured that the issue had his focus and commitment at all times. I would highly recommend Trevor.
See All Reviews
js_loader